Today is Blog Jog Day

Welcome to Blog Jog Day! Please enjoy my site– I have some money for you to look at below. That’s always an interesting activity—and these notes are really funny. Afterwards, click over to http://riseabovereason.blogspot.com to see what the next Blog has to offer! Lost in the links? You can always go back to the main Blog Jog Day Blog at http://blogjogday.blogspot.com and find a new link to jog from. Thank you for stopping by my site!

You might also look at my other blog at http://thewildcatsvictory.wordpress.com/ I’ve been trying out some writing in Regency style. It is also in the Blog Jog.

Chris H.

4 Responses to “Today is Blog Jog Day”


  1. 1 Susanne Drazic August 7, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    Stopping by to say hello on Blog Jog Day!

  2. 2 Author Vanessa Morgan August 7, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    Glad to be Blog Jogging through your site 😉 Come and say ‘Hi!’ if you have the chance. Have a lovely Sunday!

  3. 3 joylene August 7, 2011 at 10:00 am

    I love looking at money. I particularly love all the different colours. I feel bad for the other countries where their money is just one boring colour. Poor dears.

    Hi Chris!

  4. 4 Cate s August 7, 2011 at 3:59 am

    I’m always happy to ‘look at money’ Thanks for this opportunity !! Hope some money is looking back at me!!


Leave a Reply

Pages

Archives


